



Editorial

## Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Pharmaceuticals* in 2015

## Pharmaceuticals Editorial Office

Arendash, Gary W.

Published: 21 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; pharmaceuticals@mdpi.com

The editors of *Pharmaceuticals* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Hulli, Roger

Alendasii, Gary VV.	Tulli, Rogel	Reau, Nancy
Armon, Robert	Hwang, William Ying Khee	Reddy, Nishitha
Bao, Yongpin	Jain, Prashant	Rhee, Frits Van
Beaulieu, Martin	Jenssen, Håvard	Rhodes, Jonathan
Berger, Elizabeth	Katsila, Theodora	Robertson, J. David
Bishop, Barney	Khiari, Zied	Romeo, Giovanna
Blyth, Emily	Kinoshita, Takayoshi	Roque, Dana M.
Brackman, Gilles	Kolodkin-Gal, Ilana	Ryan, Robert P.
Brynildsen, Mark P.	Koudelka, Gerald	Sadekar, Shraddha
Cabot, Myles	Lai, Shih-Wei	Sadelain, Michel
Cai, Jianfeng	Larraza, Sebastian	Said, Ahmed M.
Canna, Scott W.	Lee, Hsin-Chen	Schamel, Wolfgang W.A.
Carta, Fabrizio	Lévesque, Céline M.	Schibli, Roger
Čeřovský, Václav	Liao, Daiqing	Schoenhagen, Paul
Chrubasik, Sigrun	Ling, Jun	Schwan, William R.
Cranfield, Charles	Lorenz, Kristina	Scotet, Emmanuel
Cron, Randy Q.	Mancardi, Daniele	Sima, Jian
Dallinger, Doris	Marques, Claudia	Simmonds, Monique S.J.
Dehaye, Jean-Paul	Masclee, G. M. C.	Sulzmaier, Florian J.
Delisle, Jean-Sébastien	McBain, Andrew	Takeda, Shin'ichi

Mehta, Amitkumar

Di Bonaventura, Giovanni

Domínguez Álvarez, Enrique Mehta, Akul Y.

Tang, Gong

Tang, Yu

Reau, Nancy

Pharmaceuticals 2016, 9, 5

Dow, Max Mineishi, Shin Thevissen, Karin Duman, Ronald Minor, Thomas R. Titz, Alexander Tomkinson, Nicholas Eppard, Elisabeth Mitra, Abhisek Fagerlund, Malin Jonsson Mollereau, Bertrand Tsantrizos, Youla S. Fernández, Lucía Moser, Bernhard Uehara, Tomoya Frost, Christopher G. Moskowitz, Alison J. van Hoek, Monique L. Frost, Sofia H. L. Mulloy, Barbara van Kaer, Luc Fukunaga, Kaori Nagant, Carole Vázquez, Julio Garcia, Pilar Nelson, Daniel Villalobos, Carlos Gellerman, Gary Neri, Marcella Wei, Dongshan Nicholl, Iain Witting, Paul Ghosh, Biswarup Gourley, Shannon L. Oratz, Ruth Wu, Chung-Hsin Gøtze, Jens Peter Oxenkrug, Gregory F. Xiang, Yang K. Gray, Elaine Pelicano, Hélène Xiaoming, Xie Gursoy, Ulvi K. Pereira, Leonel Xie, Bin Hazan, Ronen Piazza, Gary Yeoman, Caarl

Hazan, Ronen Piazza, Gary Yeoman, Caarl Hofmann, Johann Pouget, Jean-Pierre Young, Jette F. Horne, Seth Poznański, Jarosław Zalutsky, Michael R.

Huang, Li Prykhodko, Olena Zhang, P.

Huang, Tien L. Rajendran, Praveen Ziegelbauer, Joseph M.

Hudecek, Michael Rasche, Leo



© 2016 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).