Announce your event here
6th International Conference on Biorefinery (ICB2017)
2017-01-18 to 2017-01-21
The Chateau on the Park, Christchurch, New Zealand

Topics to be covered include bioenergy, bio-based materials and chemicals, integration and integrated assessment of biorefinery technologies and processes. link

Cape Town, South Africa
2017-01-27 to 2017-01-28
Cape Town, South Africa

An international scientific conference of the journal Sustainability under the patronage of the University of Basel, University of the Western Cape, University of Cape Town and the National Research Foundation of the Republic of South Africa. link