

MDPI

Editorial

Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Plasma in 2020

Plasma Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Peer review is the driving force behind the development of a journal, and it is the reviewers who ensure that the high standard of the papers published in *Plasma* is maintained. Thanks to the cooperation of our reviewers, in 2020, the median time to first decision was 17 days and the median time to publication was 6 days. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers were finally published:

Adhikari, Manish Arefi-Konsari, Farzaneh

Benedikt, Jan

Blagojevic, Branimir Bolouki, Nima Bose, Arnesh Canal, Cristina

Chakrabarty, Arindam Colón, Cristóbal

Díaz-Cabrera, Juan Manuel Fernandez Alonso, Mercedes

Fujii, Keisuke Gazeli, Kristaq Ghizzo, Alain Gidon, Dogan Golovkin, Igor E. Hartmann, Peter Hasan, Mohammad

Jiang, Nan Khrapak, Sergey Kim, Aerhan Kim, Jae Young Kiontke, Andreas Kogelheide, Friederike Kourakis, Ioannis Krčma, František

Kurtz, Daniel Li, Lin

Lisitsa, Valery Luhrs, Claudia C. Macheret, Sergey Martinell, Julio

Citation: *Plasma* Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to Reviewers of *Plasma* in 2020. *Plasma* 2021, 4, 81.

Published: 1 February 2021

https://doi.org/10.3390/

plasma4010005

Publisher's Note: MDPI stays neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations.



Copyright: © 2021 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Mašláni, Alan Morozov, Ilya A. Mossi, Karla Motoyanagi, Jin Motrescu, Iuliana Navascués, Paula Neretti, Gabriele Nozomi, Takeuchi Ovechkin, Anton A.

Pai, Kedar

Patelli, Alessandro Peeters, Floran Persaud, Arun

Pessoa, Rodrigo Sávio

Saito, Genki Sério, Susana

Stancampiano, Augusto

Stenflo, Lennart Svarnas, Panagiotis Torresani, Elisa Trenchev, Georgi Vasilieva, Tatiana M. Veeravalli, Vijayabhaskar

Vesel, Alenka Vichev, I. Yu. Viöl, Wolfgang Yan, Dayun Yun, Gunsu

Zahoranova, Anna Zaniol, Barbara Zhang, Derun Zhou, Renwu