



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Inventions in 2016

Inventions Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; inventions@mdpi.com

Published: 11 January 2017

The editors of *Inventions* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Inventions*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for *Inventions* in 2016:

Gionata, Salvietti Akinyele, D.O. Mower, Todd M. Aphale, Sumeet S. Nagatani, Naoki Hutsel, Michael R. Ashuri, Turaj Ng, Sum Huan Hutton, Luke Asorey-Cacheda, Rafael Okarma, Krzysztof Kanellos, Fotis D. Bender, Paul Ou, Ting-Chia Kang, Yuan Cahalane, Conor Pinto, Hugo Lee, C.-S. Chen, M. Z. Q. Pissadakis, Stayros Lee, Jaejong De Schampheleire, Sven Rowe, W. Brian Lee, Kyu Hyoung DeSouza, Guilherme Rtimi, Sami Lin, Yu-Chen Shiao, Yaojung Elbert, Philipp Liu, Chien-Hung Liu, Wenzhao Erdi, Peter Shieh, Hsin-Jang

Fontana, Marco Snape, Jamie Madhusoodhanan, Sachin

Fraga, Mariana Amorim Soares, João Mahmood, Khalid Georgilakis, Pavlos S. Sorniotti, Aldo Masters, Ian Guijt, Rosanne M. Tan, Say Hwa Mitsuishi, Masaya Hahn, Michael Temiz, Yuksel Nishar, Abdul Horie, Yuji Theotokatos, Gerasimos Olson, Mitchell

Huang, Shyh-Chour Tobaldi, DM Prousalidis, Ioannis

Viagas, Diana Catarina Rushpakaran Rojay

Ivanov, Valentin Viegas, Diana Catarino Pushpakaran, Bejoy Jia, Junbo Voiculescu, Ioana Rajasekaran, Vijaykumar Karimi, Hassan Whitehead, Debra E. Ramalingam, Naveen Kim, Hak-Yong Yang, Min-Hsiung Redlich, Tobias Kim, Hyun-Joong Yoshimoto, Shigeka Rodrigues, Simão S. Kim, Jeongmin Aarniovuori, Lassi Sinha, Ashish

Lee, Chao-hsien Alfonsín, Víctor Smith, Marilyn Lee, Jae Hoon Arie, Martinus Veneman, Jan F. Inventions 2017, 2, 1 2 of 2

Liang, C-T Ates, Serdar Wnuk, Krzysztof
Lin, Jonqlan Cao, Lijun Wojcik, Janusz
Masiero, Andrea Capuzzi, M. Wu, Yi-Chang
Meng, Xiangning Dias, João Miguel Yamane, Katsu
Zhang, Xiaoxu Gei, Massimiliano Young, Jieh-Shian



© 2017 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).