



Editorial

## Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Hydrology in 2015

## Hydrology Editorial Office

Published: 21 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; hydrology@mdpi.com

The editors of *Hydrology* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Adirosi, Elisa Haghighi, Ali Torabi López-Moreno, Ignacio Barik, Muhammad Harpold, Adrian Maglionico, Marco Beall King, Allyson Hassanzadeh, Elmira Manzione, R. Bender, Jens He, Dr.Yi Mosthaf, Tobias Bharadwaj, Lalita He, Minxue Muhandiki, Victor Musa, Zahrah N. Bhattarai, Rabin Hejazi, Mohamad

Bormann, Kat Heusch, Steffen Najafi, Mohammad Reza Brevik, Eric C. Hughes, Mimi Newesely, Christian Brooks, Renee Jameson, A. R. Pagano, Thomas

Cano, F. Javier Jasechko, Scott Palanisamy, Bakkiyalakshmi

Carvalho-Santos, Claudia Jefferson, Anne Pandey, Pramod K.
Chen, Xi Joseph-Duran, Bernat Pascual Ferrer, Jordi
Ciabatta, Luca Kang, Boo-Sik Pavlowsky, Bob
De Girolamo, Anna Maria Ke, Q. Pfannerstill, Matthias
Doglioni, Angelo Khare, Yogesh Pradhanang, Soni M.

Emili, Lisa A.Khaska, MahmoudQiao, LeiEsteller, M. VicentaKochanek, KrzysztofRast, WalterFan, Fernando MainardiKuchment, Lev S.Rose, Calvin

Fischer, Anko Kurylyk, Barret Safeeq, Mohammad Flamig, Zac Lai, Chun-Ta Sahoo, Alok

Franch, Belen Lakshmi, Venkat Salmoral, Gloria
Frans, Van Geer Lebel, Sarah Sayama, Takahiro
Ganora, Daniele Leusch, Frederic Seager, Richard
Gascoin, Simon Li, Fadong Sentelhas, Paulo Cesar

Geng, Xiaolong Li, Zhongwu Serpa, Dalila

Guan, Bin Lin, Hebin Skinner, Christopher

Hydrology **2016**, 3, 4

Smerdon, Brian D. Tramblay, Yves Xu, Ligang Smith, Tyler Jon Troin, Magali Xue, Xianwu Wang, Anzhi Yan, Hongxiang Sola, F. Sorooshian, Soroosh Wang, Tao Yang, Yan Sun, Ning Wang, Yunpeng Yang, Tsun-Hua Tennant, Christopher J. Wright, Jim Zumr, David



© 2016 by the author; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).