



## **Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Processes in 2015**

## Processes Editorial Office,

Published: 21 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; processes@mdpi.com

The editors of *Processes* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Acién Fernández, Francisco Gabriel	García, Juan	Nag, Ambarish
Adams II, Thomas A.	Goltsov, Alexey	O'Neil, Gregory
Aldrich, Chris	Gunawan, Rudiyanto	Olapade, Ola
Allison, James T.	Guo, Huimin	Papadopoulos, Athanasios I.
Alves, Rui	Haider, Norbert	Passot, Stéphanie
Bach, Horacio	Haroutounian, Serkos A.	Petrova, Krasimira T.
Bai, Jane P. F.	Hayward, Jennifer A.	Pillai, Shreekumar
Baldea, Michael	Hlavacek, William S.	Pistikopoulos, Stratos
Barolo, Massimiliano	Huang, Zuyi	Plank, Johann
Bellardita, Marianna	lliopoulou, Eleni	Potter, B. A.
Bikiaris, Dimitrios	Izutsu, Ken-ichi	Realff, Matthew J.
Blackmond, Donna	Jelali, Mohieddine	Rengasamy, Raghunathan
Bose, Ranjita K.	Jiménez-Araujo, Ana	Reyes-Labarta, J. A.
Bracewell, Daniel	Junne, Stefan	Rhinehart, R. Russell
Caramela, Carla	Kawajiri, Yoshiaki	Ruiz-Aceituno, Laura
Castano, Miguel	Kim, Hoon Sik	Save, Maud
Castillo, Krystel	Kiparissides, C.	Sequeira, Adélia
Charpentier, Jean-Claude	Kontoravdi, Cleo	Song, Hyun-Seob
Chen, Silu	Ku, Anthony Y.	Swartz, Christopher L. E.
Chen, Bor-Sen	Liu, Jinfeng	Szweda, Piotr
Christofides, Panagiotis D.	Logist, Filip	Tresse, Odile
Claudio, Ana Filipa	Maes, Dries	Trifkovic, Milana

Cronin, Lee D'hooge, Dagmar Dai, Wei De Croon, M.H.J.M. de Meyer, Analies de Oliveira Santos, Lino De Spiegeleer, Bart Diamond, Scott Dittmar, Rainer Dorrell, Nick Eckert, Sven Ellahi, Rahmat Fissore, Davide Mahesan, Niranjan Manca, D. Margalef, Tomas Martínez-Felipe, Alfonso Maskow, Thomas Massi, Alessandro Mathers, Robert T. McDougald, Diane Mcfarlane, Ian Misra, R. D. K. Miyoshi, Takemasa Mosca, Ettore Vadigepalli, Rajanikanth Valenza, Gaetano Voit, Eberhard Wiedemann, Philipp Wilhite, Benjamin A. Yoon, Seongkyu You, Fengqi Yousif, Emad Yu, Wei Zhang, Wennan Zlatko, Trajanoski Zolghadri, Ali



© 2016 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).