



Editoria

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Aerospace in 2015

Aerospace Editorial Office

Published: 21 January 2016

Angin, Pelin

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; aerospace@mdpi.com

The editors of *Aerospace* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Goodarzi, Farhad A.

Aubry, Augusto	Guardone, A.	Muknahallipatna, S.
Babiarz, Artur	He, Ping	Nakamura, Yuji
Baker, Richard	He, Guolong	Okninski, Adam
Ben-Dor, Gabi	Hős, Csaba	Opromolla, Roberto
Bil, Cees	Huang, Yanbo	Oztekin, Ahmet
Bilgen, Onur	Ireland, Murray	Pankonien, Alexander
Bosisio, A.V.	Ji, J.	Pankow, Mark
Breitsamter, Christian	Kimura, Shinichi	Parisse, Jean-Denis
Bui, Tinh Quoc	Kothari, Mangal	Parziale, Nick
Capello, Elisa	Kourousis, Kyriakos	Plagianakos, Fanis
Chahl, Javaan	Lee, Deok Jin	Prado, Antonio F.B.A.
Cl \(\frac{1}{2} \).	T T'	O: Cl 1

Chen, Yikai Leng, Jinson Qi, Chenhao

Chen, Shenyan Lewis, Andrew Rodriguez-Gonzalvez, Pablo

Chiba, Kazuhisa Rohacs, Jozsef Li, Shuang Christian, John A. Li, Xuesong Sahai, Ranjana Clothier, Reece A. Li, Daochun Selecky, Martin Crowther, William Lin, Yucong Turner, Darren Dogaru, Dorian Liu, Yimin Uchiyama, K. Duan, Haibin Liu, Hao Vio, Gareth A. Duncan, Brittany A. Liu, Chunsheng Virone, Giuseppe Epple, Philipp Liu, Sen Wang, Yangang

Moatamedi, Moji

Aerospace 2016, 3, 3 2 of 2

Flores, Erick I. Saavedra Liu, Chaoqun Wujcik, Evan

Flores, Gerardo Lo, Kin Hing Yucel, Abdulkadir C.
Freeland, R.S. Luo, Haoxiang Zhang, Weiping
Galehdar, Amir Lysak, Peter D. Zhao, Zhongliang

Georgiou, Georgia Misaka, Takashi Zhao, Jiang

Gomez, Andres



© 2016 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).