



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Robotics in 2016

Robotics Editorial Office,

Published: 11 January 2017

Ali Tavallaei, Mohammad

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; robotics@mdpi.com

The editors of *Robotics* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Robotics*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

Jang, Sung-Hwan

The following reviewed for *Robotics* in 2016:

1 111 1 01 7 011101017 1710111111110101	July 2 611 6 11 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	Tro ching chez interior, interiorer
Asghari Oskoei, Mohammadreza	Jiang, Ruinian	Rogers, Chris B.
Boscariol, Paolo	Kasprzak, Włodzimierz	Ryan, John
Ceccarelli, Marco	Lemaignan, Séverin	Scarcia, Umberto
Chang, Yau-Zen	Lippiello, Vincenzo	Schmidt, Adam
Chiang, Kai-Wei	Liu, Jindong	Scioscia, Floriano
Cuesta, Federico	Liu, Ming	Sebastian, Jose M.
De Bruin, Sytze	Makris, Sotiris	Smutny, Vladimir
Denei, Simone	Malle, Bertram	Song, Libo
Fortuna, Luigi	McDaid, Andrew John	Song, Yu
Furferi, Rocco	Mohan, Rajesh Elara	Valdivia Y Alvarado, Pablo
Gasteratos, Antonios	Moreno, Luis	Vidoni, Renato
Gemeiner, Peter	Musleh, Basam	Vivas Albán, Oscar Andrés
Gil, Pablo	Navarro-Serment, Luis Ernesto	Wagner, Bernardo
Gomez-Rodriguez, Francisco	Oyekan, John	Wang, Sen
Grau, Antoni	Petroccia, Roberto	Wang, Zheng
Gu, Yu	Peyvandi, Amirpasha	Wilkening, André
Hill, Raymond	Polygerinos, Panagiotis	Yi, Jingang
Iocchi, Luca	Raatz, Annika	Zahadat, Payam
Ishigami, Genya	Rabbitt, Sarah	Zappa, Emanuele
Ishikawa, Jun	Reina, Andreagiovanni	Zhou, Wenju



© 2017 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Rodríguez-Martín, Manuel