



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Journal of Low Power Electronics and Applications in 2015

Journal of Low Power Electronics and Applications Editorial Office

Published: 26 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; jlpea@mdpi.com

The editors of *Journal of Low Power Electronics and Applications* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Anders, Jens Gruev, Viktor Marco, Balboni Ayers, John E. Halak, Basel Michel, Fridolin Barthélemy, Hervé Janssen, Rick Omura, Yasuhisa Beckett, Paul Park, ChangJoon Jiao, Hailong Belleville, Marc Jin, Yier Sachid, Angada Bourdel, Sylvain Kang, Seung H. Saxena, Vishal Chang-Liao, Kuei-Shu Kennedy, Michael Peter Shafik, Rishad A. Chen, Jifeng Kim, Sang Wan Sharma, Yogesh Chillet, Danile Kise, Kenji Shor, Joseph

Choi, Minsu Kuang, Weidong Soliman, Abdel-Hamid

Chong, Kwen Siong Lallart, Mickaël Sugii, Nobuyuki Lee, Edward K.F. Corsonello, Pasquale Tajalli, Armin da Costa, Anikó Katalin Levi, Itamar Wang, Liping Costanzo, Alessandra Lin, Tong Williams, Frances Dabrowski, Jerzy Liu, Chunhua Yoshimoto, Shusuke di Pascoli, Stefano Zhan, Chenchang Liu, Peixiang

Diniz, Pedro Liu, Zhidong Zhang, Yi Furth, Paul M. Loo, Ka-Hong Zhao, Peiyi Ganguly, Amlan Lu, Yan Zhao, Jishen

Gao, Ligang Magno, Michele Garside, James Mak, Terrence



© 2016 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).