



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Administrative* Sciences in 2016

Administrative Sciences Editorial Office

Published: 10 January 2017

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; admsci@mdpi.com

The editors of *Administrative Sciences* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Administrative Sciences*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for *Administrative Sciences* in 2016:

Alexander, Allen Highhouse, Scott Baron, Mark Hodgkinson, Gerard P Brohman, Kathryn Ika, Lavagnon Bugge, Markus M. Jackson, Peter Burns, Neal M. Johansen, Agnar Cantarelli, Chantal C. Jonathan, Boston Cheney, George Jucker, Michael Ciccotosto, Sue Kim, Bowon

Ciocirlan, Cristina Kirytopoulos, Konstantinos A.
Coenen, Frans Laumer, Sven
Daniel, Lisa Lombart, Cindy

Daniel, Lisa Lombart, Cindy
Dhir, Sanjiv Maltz, Elliot N.
Edwards, Gareth Maytorena-Sanchez, Eunice

Eimer, Thomas Menzel, Max-Peter Erkoyuncu, John Ahmet Minassians, Henrik P.

Fairholm, Matthew Mohr, Jakki
Faller, Fabian Moriano, Juan A.
Farah, Paolo D. Morrison, Robert
Fenton, Norman Mulvey, Michael
Fini, Riccardo Ohemeng, Frank
Goddard, Richard Oliver, Greg
Gruner, Richard Parry, Ken

Hartner-Tiefenthaler, Martina Popoli, Paolo

Heidbreder, Eva Quesada-Pallares, Carla

Roby, Helen

Rosch, David Michael Saaty, Thomas Salman, Baris

Sánchez-Bueno, María J. Sandiford, Peter John Sankaran, Shankar Schramm-Klein, Hanna Sillup, George P.

Sivabalan, Prabhu Suprapto, Mohammad Taghian, Mehdi

Talaulicar, Till
Taysum, Alison
Thanacoody, Rani
Torres, Edwin N.
Villani, Elisa
Wang, Qing
Ward, Stephen
Wibowo, Andreas
Williams, Terry

Wilson-Evered, Elisabeth

Adm. Sci. 2017, 7, 2



© 2017 by the author; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).