



Editorial

## Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Behavioral Sciences* in 2016

Behavioral Sciences Editorial Office,

Published: 10 January 2017

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; behavsci@mdpi.com

The editors of *Behavioral Sciences* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Behavioral Sciences*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for Behavioral Sciences in 2016:

Devereaux, Christina Antzoulatos, Evan G. Lynch, Georgina Avery, Amanda Easton, Alexander MacDonald, Suzanne Bard, Kim A. El-Sheikh, Mona Martin, Karen Behnia, Behnam Foels, Leonora Masicampo, E. J. Bello, Nicholas T. Francis, Lori Mason, Peggy Mattison, Michelle Bent, Stephen Friedman, Matthew J. Betz, Alison Gabriel, THORENS Mccabe, Brenda Buchanan, David R. Ghaemi, S. Nassir McElwain, Alyssa Burghardt, Gordon Girolami, Peter A. Merlo, Emiliano Green, Dido Michael, Kurt D. Burrell, Lindsey Carter, Gerald Gupta, Disha Moffatt, Gregory K. Carvalho, Paulo Hilton, Donald Møller, Mette Chen, Yu-Ping Johnson, Jennifer A. Narayan, Angela Chung, Tammy Kass, Andrea Narvaez, Darcia Cismaru, Magdalena Kaye, Linda Negri, Nanette Cohen, Jerry Keeley, Jared Nobrega, Suzanne O'Neill, Nina Collins, Adam King, Daniel Colombo, Mike O'Sullivan, Lucia Kremling, Janine Connolly, Jennifer Kuan, Wei-Li Pereira, Liane Cooper, Simon Lee, Jihyun Peskin, Melissa F. Craft, Baine Lehmann, Hugo Pickett, Scott M. D'Amato, Alessio Levy, Florence Posner, Michael Poulos, Andrew Daniel, Thomas Logan, Corina

Loppie, Charlotte

Luby, Joan

Davila-Ross, Marina

Dean, Lewis

Raine, Nigel

Reinke, Jennifer

Behav. Sci. 2017, 7, 3

Rienecke, Renee Rinker, Dipali Venkataraman Rosenberg, Stanley D. Russell, Daniel Samaritter, Rosemarie Samsam, Mohtashem Scharoun, Sara Marie Schrepferman, Lynn Seimon, Radhika Sheppard, Lizzy
Skippon, Stephen M.
Slack, Kristen Shook
Smith, Dale
Sorbring, Emma
Sprague, Jeffrey
Steiner, Barbara
Striley, Catherine W.
Tabassum, Faiza

Taylor, Zoe E.
Tennie, Claudio
Trabace, Luigia
Voelbel, Gerald
Weedn, Sonnee D.
Yearwood, Edilma L.
Youngstrom, Eric



© 2017 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).