



Editorial Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Geosciences* in 2015

Geosciences Editorial Office

Published: 22 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; geosciences@mdpi.com

The editors of *Geosciences* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. In addition, MDPI has launched a collaboration with Publons, a website that seeks to publicly acknowledge reviewers on a per journal basis. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Abbott, Victor	Hunt, Alison	Sheng, Yongwei
Amrouch, Khalid	Johnson, Nancy E.	Singh, Ramesh
Ballhaus, Chris	King, Chris	Siver, Peter
Baltensperger, A. P.	Koch, Manfred	Soliman, Aiman
Blank, Lisa M.	Koeberl, Christian	Starek, Michael
Candeias, Carla	Kowalski, Julia	Sulli, Attilio
Carling, Greg	Krivonogov, Sergey	Szypłowska, Agnieszka
Carver, Steve	La Russa, Mauro Francesco	Tang, Hansong
Chung, Christine T. Y.	Leal Gomes, C.	Teasdale, Rachel
Copard, Yoann	Lenzano, María Gabriela	Thornbush, Mary
Dassargues, Alain	Manchester, Steven R.	Torsten Prinz, Torsten
De Pascale, Francesco	Martin, Rachael	Trigo-Rodríguez, Josep Maria
DesRochers, Annie	Miwa, Takahiro	Valero, Antonio
DeVore, Melanie	Monecke, Thomas	Van Oost, Kristof
Durant, Liza Wilson	Montpetit, B.	Viccaro, Marco
Esposito, Alessandra	Moore-Nall, Anita	Vieillard, Philippe
Faure, Michel	Moropoulo, ANTONIA	Villarreal, Miguel
Federica, Zaccarini	Naidu, Ravi	Wang, Xiangke
Figueiredo, Carlos	Nascimento, Sergio	Wenzel, Helmut
Flanagan, Sara V.	Nicotra, Eugenio	Whitehead, Ken
Foy, Benjamin De	Öhman, Teemu	Wolf, Aaron T
Fujii, Yoshiaki	Oliva, Marc	Worthington, Lindsay

Geertsema, Marten	Panagopoulos, Thomas	Wright, Heather
Glennie, Craig	Pearce, Dora Claire	Xu, Deru
Gosso, Guido	Pereira, Alcides	Yancey, Thomas
Grenzdoerffer, Goerres	Rasmus, Sirpa	Yang, Yuting
Guo, Zhongling	Roselli, Ivan	Yang, Qiongyan
Hagedorn, Benjamin	Rossi, Giuliana	Yun, Seong-Taek
Haines, Peter	Rubiales, Juan Manuel	Zendri, Elisabetta
Herwijnen, Alec Van	Sáez, A. Eduardo	Zhao, Ying
Hodge, Paul	Salati, Sanaz	Zielinski, Robert A.
Holden, Jennifer	Sanjurjo-Sánchez, Jorge	Zubrzycki, Sebastian
Hossain, A.K.M. Azad	Shang, Songhao	



© 2016 by the author; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).