



Editorial

## Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Laws in 2018

## Laws Editorial Office

MDPI, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Published: 9 January 2019

Rigorous peer-review is the corner-stone of high-quality academic publishing. The editorial team greatly appreciates the reviewers who contributed their knowledge and expertise to the journal's editorial process over the past 12 months. In 2018, a total of 35 papers were published in the journal, with a median time to first decision of 32 days and a median time to publication of 75 days. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their cooperation and dedication in 2018:

Avi-Yonah, Reuven Kim, JaeWon
Bartlett, Peter Knowles, Helen J.
Baumgarth, William P. Kupferman, Scott
Bombard, Yvonne Kurrild-Klitgaard, Peter
Bracci, Enrico Kyriakopoulos, Grigorios

Bridge, Dave Lenz, Timothy Brolan, Claire E. Liu, Yigong Burić, Zoran Luchenitser, Alex J. Capannini-Kelemen, Katalin Mac Síthigh, Daithí Carney, Terry Magu, Stephen Cerchia, Rossella Esther Marshall, Virginia Christensen, Keith Melear, K. B. Conway, Gerard Miller, Mark C. Cosentino, Antonietta Mulroy, Quinn Dickens, Bernard Nava, Luzma Fabiola Diesfeld, Kate Nelson, Michael

Dinerstein, Robert Nolette, Paul
Dixon, Rosalind Olivas, Raul Navarro
Fabri, Marco Percival, Robert
Francis, Leslie Ruda González, Albert
Franklin, Aimee Ryan, Christopher James

Dimopoulos, Andreas

Noked, Noam

Scholten, Matthé Frost, Tom Frymer, Paul Selin, Jennifer Gavrielides, Theo Senter, Leigha Geist, Michael Series, Lucy Gibbons, Llewellyn Seymour, Kate Gleason, Shane A. Simeon, James C. Gooding, Piers Siobhan, Weare Greggi, Marco Sjöström, Stefan Guns, Wendy Slobogin, Christopher Higgins, Noelle Sołoducho-Pelc, Letycja M.

Hinkle, Rachael K. Spagnoli, Paola Ismer, Roland Spijkers, Otto Joly, Yann Staszak, Sarah Laws 2019, 8, 2

Stavert, Jill Varady, Robert
Su, Yi-Yuan Vera Gray, Fiona
Sugg, Zachary P. Walters, Daniel
Tepperová, Jana Wasileski, Gabriela
Tranter, Kieran West, Raelene
Turenne, Sophie Yoon, SunMan
Vakilifathi, Mona Zelle, Heather



© 2019 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).