



Editorial Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Journal of Personalized Medicine in 2015

Journal of Personalized Medicine Editorial Office

Published: 27 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; jpm@mdpi.com

The editors of *Journal of Personalized Medicine* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Agarwal, Saurabh	Guest, Ryan D.	Olson, Janet E.
Allen, Norrina Bai	Harris, Jennifer R.	Overbey, Casey
Ammirati, Mario	Howcroft, Jennifer	Pasterk, Markus
Amr, Sami	Høgdall, Estrid	Patrinos, George
Aspinwall, Lisa G.	Hulett, Jennifer M.	Platt, Jodyn
Banerjee, Diponkar	Hung, Man	Plon, Sharon E.
Bellcross, Cecelia A.	Issa, Amalia M.	Poulymenopoulou, Mikaela
Biglia, Nicoletta	Jones, Ray	Pruthi, Sandhya
Blair, Edward D.	Jørgensen, Jan Trøst	Rance, Bastien
Bluth, Martin H.	Kaiser, Karen	Rapsomaniki, Eleni
Borges, Chad R.	Katz, Richard	Redmond, Michelle
Bowton, Erica	Kelly, Katherine Patterson	Ring, Lena
Brochhausen, Mathias	Kim, Yunjung	Roach, Jared C
Brunelle, Cheryl	Kocarnik, Jonathan M.	Robinson, William
Cadmus-Bertram, Lisa A.	Krok-Schoen, Jessica	Scholz, Markus
Callard, Felicity	Kyrtopoulos, Soterios	Schweiger, Michal R.
Calvez-Kelm, Florence Le	Landriscina, Matteo	Scott, Stuart A
Carrera, P.M.	Lester, Joanne	Simmons, Leigh Ann
Chen, Hao	Letra, Ariadne M.	Smoot, Betty
Chib, Arul	Li, Shengwen Calvin	Soden, Sarah E.
Clayton, Ellen Wright	Lieb, Wolfgang	Spruijt-Metz, Donna
Cohn, Elizabeth Gross	Lim, Jung-won	Starkweather, Angela R.
Conway-Phillips, Regina	Liu, Chunyu	Stockley, Tracy

Cotter, Philip D	Liu, Yunhua	Stoeckert, Christian J.
Coucke, Paul	Low, Carissa A.	Suzuki, Rie
Currat, Christine	Lucas, Mark	Taghian, Alphonse G.
Dayes, Ian S.	Lymberopoulos, Dimitrios K.	Tallman, Karen
Dean, Lorraine	Lyon, Gholson	Tantisira, Kelan G
Deshpande, Anjali D.	Macek, Paweł	Thorsen, Lene
Duijts, Saskia F. A.	Maglott, Donna	Trent, Jeffrey
Dumontier, Michel	McCormick, Jennifer B	Triantafyllidis, Andreas
Dylke, Elizabeth S.	McGowan, Erin	Tsuchiya, Miyako
Ellis, Helena Judge	Meisel, Peter	Turano, Paola
Fellowes, Andrew	Mitra, Abhisek	Underwood, Mark D.
Gaynor, Mark	Mossböck, Georg	Vassilacopoulos, Georgios
Ghiorzo, Paola	Ness, Kirsten K.	Vignes, Stéphane
Giardina, Traber Davis	Neuman, Micheal R.	Waisfisz, Quinten
Ginsburg, Geoffrey	Nilsson, Peter	Walker, Lorraine
Given, Barbara	Nishihara, Eitaro	Wallace, Susan E.
Gonzalez-Garay, Manuel L.	O'brien, Patricia J.	Ward, Leigh
González-Maeso, Javier	O'Neil, Sharon	Weng, Liming
Grant, Wiliam	Oliver-Baxter, Jodie	Williams, Marc
Grigoriadis, Anita	Olshansky, Stuart J.	



© 2016 by the author; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).