



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Diagnostics* in 2016

Diagnostics Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; diagnostics@mdpi.com

Published: 13 January 2017

The editors of *Diagnostics* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Diagnostics*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for *Diagnostics* in 2016:

Ashford, J. Wesson Bahri, Shadfar

Bayarri, Miguel Souto

Biswas, Souvik Blume-Jensen, Peter

Burns, Jan Buscaglia, Marco

Chinnasamy, Thiruppathiraja

Choi, Wook-Jin

Colina, Matteo Coombs, Robert W. Coskun, Ahmet

Crofts, Gillian Cross, Timothy J.S.

Das, Marco Dawes, Colin De Haan, Gerard De Rosa, Viviana

Del Mistro, Annarosa

Dimitrakopoulou-Strauss, Antonia

Dorward, Jienchi Evangelista, Laura Facal, David

Fernández-Soto, Pedro

Fischer, Corrine

Geddes, James W.

Graham, Michael M.

Gupta, Anshu

Heathers, James A.J.

Hingorani, Dina

Hoerr, Robert

Holmen, Sigve Dhondup

Hyafil, Fabien

Jakowski, Joseph D.

Jin, Yan

Joshita, Satoru Kairemo, Kalevi

Kantarci, Alpdogan Katakura, Akira

Kerr, Jonathan

Kim, E. Edmund

Ko, Shun-Yao

Kohler, Hans

Koopman, Daniëlle Kozlowski, Piotr

Kratochwil, Clemens

Krinsky-McHale, Sharon J.

Kwan, Hiu-yee

Kwee, Sandi A.

Laiakis, Evagelia

Diagnostics 2017, 7, 4 2 of 2

Lam, Yun Wah
Lee, Zhenghong
Leitman, I. Michael
Lidbury, Brett
Lieberzeit, Peter
Lin, Hung-Yin
Liu, Xiaoke
Liu, Yu
Ludwig, Andreas
Marrazza, Giovanna
Mason, Ralph

Matsumoto, Hiroyuki McLeod, Euan Miederer, Matthias Mohajeri, M. Hasan Møller, Søren Mori, Seiichi

Mori, Seiichi Mulkern, Robert Neuhaus, Jochen Nilsson, Per O'connor, James Oho, Takahika Orsi, Andrea Ozen, Mustafa Pennington, Stephen

Pinsky, Paul F.
Pond, Dimity
Prante, Olaf

Perinetti, Giuseppe

Rai, Pratyush Rao, Gundu H.R. Rasmussen, Thomas

Ryu, Mi Heon

Sanchez-Varo, Raquel Santillo, Michael Schelhaas, Sonja Schiffman, Mark Schoder, Heiko Shoenfeld, Yehuda Singal, Amit G. Skoien, R.

Speight, Nigel Stecco, Carla Sun, Meng

Takebayashi, Shigeo
Tampellini, Marco
Tarro, Giulio
Terracciano, Rosa
Thelin, Eric
Thomas, Jency
Tovoli, Francesco
Van Der Voet, Gijsbert
Vanhomwegen, Jessica
Venkatesh, A.G.

Wang, Yumeng
Weylandt, Karsten H.
Wu, Deng-Chyang
Xiang, Dongxi
Xu, Wang

Yamaoka, Yoshio Yeh, Yin-Ting Yuba, Eiji



© 2017 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).