



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Axioms in 2016

Axioms Editorial Office

Published: 11 January 2017

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland; axioms@mdpi.com

The editors of *Axioms* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons (https://publons.com) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Axioms*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage http://www.mdpi.com/reviewers.

The following reviewed for *Axioms* in 2016:

Abd-Elhameed, Waleed	Dobrev, Vladimir	Marek, Victor
Astola, Laura	Dompere, Kofi Kissi	Mares, Edwin
Bagrow, James	D'Urso, Pierpaolo	Mathai, Arak
Barbieri, Giuseppina	Espinosa-Anke, Luis	Miller, Warner
Batens, Diderik	Fano, Vincenzo	Millington, Peter
Beck, Christian	Fichtner, Horst	Moazzemi, Reza
Bein, Wolfgang	Fischer, Matthias J.	Monod, Nicolas
Bhatta, Dambaru	Ghosh, Sucharita	Muravitsky, Alexei Y.
Biro, Tamas	Girard, Patrick	Nakahira, K.
Blanchard, Etienne	Godo, Lluís	Naranjo, L.
Bostan, Alin	Gómez-Déniz, Emilio	Nicola, Fabio
Boyer-Kassem, Thomas	Guessarian, Irène	Olavo, L. S. F.
Brzezinsk, Tomasz	Hakli, Raul	Oriols, Xavier
Chaiken, Seth	Jafari, H.	Pavlos, Georgios P.
Chalishajar, Dimplekumar	Jones, M. C.	Privault, Nicolas
Chung, Won Sang	Khushf, George	Provost, Serge B.
Coffey, Mark	Kulish, Vladimir	Quarati, Piero
Concezzi, Moreno	Kunz, Johannes	Riis, Soren
Cruz, Juan David	Kwek, Leong-Chuan	Rodrigues, M. M.
Dancso, Zsuzsanna	Livadiotis, George	Rodrigues-Neto, Jose A.
De Ronde, Christian	López, José L.	Rogosin, Sergei
Dehmer, Matthias	Marciszewski, Witold	Ruzhansky, Michael

Axioms **2017**, *6*, 2

Sanz, Angel S. Suris, Yuri B. Väänänen, Jouko Sarabia, José María Takahashi, Taiki Vergu, Cristian

Simeonov, Plamen Tanimoto, Yoh Vieira, Nelson Felipe Loureiro

Simons, Peter Thomas, Wolfgang Vourdas, Apostol Singh, Pushpinder Torabi, Mohsen Wallace, David

Skordas, E. S. Troquard, Nicolas Wang, Ke

Solovjovs, Sergejs Ulanowicz, Robert Wildman, Nathan

Staton, Sam Urbaniak, Rafal Zhang, Yang

Stuckey, William M.



© 2017 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).