Next Article in Journal
A Novel Preparation Method for 5-Aminosalicylic Acid Loaded Eudragit S100 Nanoparticles
Previous Article in Journal
Phytochemical and Biological Studies of Agave attenuata

Int. J. Mol. Sci. 2012, 13(5), 6452-6453; doi:10.3390/ijms13056452

Correction
Correction: Nanostructured Biomaterials for Tissue Engineered Bone Tissue Reconstruction. Int. J. Mol. Sci. 2012, 13, 737-757
Chiara Gardin 1, Letizia Ferroni 1, Lorenzo Favero 2, Edoardo Stellini 2, Dario Stomaci 2, Stefano Sivolella 2, Eriberto Bressan 2 and Barbara Zavan 1,*
1
Department of Histology, Microbiology and Medical Biotechnology, University of Padova, Via G. Colombo 3, 35100 Padova, Italy; E-Mails: chiara.gardin@unipd.it (C.G.); letizia.ferroni@unipd.it (L.F.)
2
Department of Periodontology, School of Dentistry, University of Padova, Via Venezia 90, 35100 Padova, Italy; E-Mails: lorenzo.favero@unipd.it (L.F.); edoardo.stellini@unipd.it (E.S.); dstomaci@yahoo.it (D.S.); stefano.sivolella@libero.it (S.S.); eriberto.bressan@unipd.it (E.B.)
*
Author to whom correspondence should be addressed; E-Mail: barbara.zavan@unipd.it; Tel.: +39-049-827-6096.
Received: 4 May 2012; in revised form: 7 May 2012 / Accepted: 8 May 2012 /
Published: 24 May 2012

We would like to change the authors’ names and E-Mail addresses on Page 737 of Article [1] from:

Gardin Chiara 1, Ferroni Letizia 1, Favero Lorenzo 2, Stellini Edoardo 2, Stomaci Diego 2, Sivolella Stefano 2, Bressan Eriberto 2 and Zavan Barbara 1,*

1 Department of Histology, Microbiology and Medical Biotechnology, University of Padova, Via G. Colombo 3, 35100 Padova, Italy; E-Mails: Gardinc@unipd.it (G.C.); Ferronil@unipd.it (F.L.)

2 Department of Periodontology, School of Dentistry, University of Padova; Via Venezia 90, 35100 Padova, Italy; E-Mails: Stomacid@unipd.it (S.D.); eribertobresan@unipd.it (B.E.)

To the correct version, as follows:

Chiara Gardin 1, Letizia Ferroni 1, Lorenzo Favero 2, Edoardo Stellini 2, Dario Stomaci 2, Stefano Sivolella 2, Eriberto Bressan 2 and Barbara Zavan 1,*

1 Department of Histology, Microbiology and Medical Biotechnology, University of Padova, Via G. Colombo 3, 35100 Padova, Italy; E-Mails: chiara.gardin@unipd.it (C.G.); letizia.ferroni@unipd.it (L.F.)

2 Department of Periodontology, School of Dentistry, University of Padova, Via Venezia 90, 35100 Padova, Italy; E-Mails: lorenzo.favero@unipd.it (L.F.); edoardo.stellini@unipd.it (E.S.); dstomaci@yahoo.it (D.S.); stefano.sivolella@libero.it (S.S.); eriberto.bressan@unipd.it (E.B.)

We apologize for any inconvenience brought to the readers.

References

  1. Chiara, G.; Letizia, F.; Lorenzo, F.; Edoardo, S.; Diego, S.; Stefano, S.; Eriberto, B.; Barbara, Z. Nanostructured Biomaterials for Tissue Engineered Bone Tissue Reconstruction. Int. J. Mol. Sci 2012, 13, 737–757. [Google Scholar]
Int. J. Mol. Sci. EISSN 1422-0067 Published by MDPI AG, Basel, Switzerland RSS E-Mail Table of Contents Alert